2018 Officials

Each Candidate as follows pertains to some part of Cheshire County.

United States Senator

Jeanne Shaheen

Maggie Hassan

Representative in Congress–District 2

Ann McLane Kuster, 331 Gould Hill Road, Hopkinton, NH 03229 – About Ann

Executive Councilor–District 2

Andru Volinsky, 488 Shaker Road, Concord, NH 03301 – About Andru
District 2 includes the Cheshire County towns of Alstead, Chesterfield, Dublin, Gilsum, Harrisville, Hinsdale, Marlborough, Marlow, Nelson, Roxbury, Stoddard, Sullivan, Surry, Walpole, Westmoreland and Winchester, and the city of Keene.

 

Executive Councilor—District 5

Debora Pignatelli, deb@debpignatelli.com
District 5 includes the Cheshire County towns of Fitzwilliam, Jaffrey, Richmond, Rindge, Swanzey, and Troy.

State Senator—District 9

Melanie Levesque, melanie.levesque@state.leg.nh.us

 

State Senator–District 10

 Jay Kahn, 135 Darling Road, Keene, NH 03431 – About Jay
District 10 includes the Cheshire county towns of Alstead, Chesterfield, Gilsum, Harrisville, Hinsdale, Marlborough, Nelson, Roxbury, Sullivan, Surry, Swanzey, Walpole, Westmoreland and Winchester, and the city of Keene.

State Senator-District 12

Jeanne Dietsch, jeanne.dietsch@leg.state.nh.us

         

State Representatives:

Cheshire 01—four seats—Chesterfield, Hinsdale, Walpole Westmoreland

Michael D. Abbott, PO Box 174, Hinsdale, NH 03451 – amsabb@hotmail.com
Paul Berch, 956 River Road, Westmoreland, NH 03467 –  pberch@myfairpoint.net
Cathryn A. Harvey, PO Box 414, Spofford, NH 03462
Lucy McVitty Weber, 217 Old Keene Road, Walpole, NH 03608 –  lwmcv@comcast.net

Cheshire 02—Alstead, Marlow, Surry

John E. Mann, 35 Prentice Hill Road, Alstead, NH 03602 –  john.mann67@comcast.net About John

Cheshire 03—Gilsum, Nelson, Stoddard

Daniel Adams Eaton, 1 Shedd Hill Road, Stoddard, NH 03464 – About Daniel

Cheshire 04—Keene Ward 1

David Morrill, 15 Harrison Street, Apt. !, Keene  NH  03431 – davidj22@gmail.com

Cheshire 05—Keene Ward 2

John Bordenet, 22 Woodbury Street, Keene, NH 03431 – jbordenet@gmail.com  About John

Cheshire 06—Keene Ward 3

David R. Meader, PO Box 1030, Keene, NH 03431 –  About David

Cheshire 07—Keene Ward 4

Sparky Von Plinsky, 18 Allen Court, Keene  NH 03431 – sparky.vonplinsky@gmail.com

Cheshire 08—Keene Ward 5

Donovan Fenton, 6 Kendall Road, Keene, NH 03431 – Donovan.Fenton@leg.state.nh.us  About Donovan

Cheshire 09—two seats—Dublin, Harrisville, Jaffrey, Roxbury

Richard Ames, 12 Blackberry Lane, Jaffrey, NH 03452 – About Richard
Douglas A Ley, 28 School Street, Jaffrey, NH 03452 – About Douglas

Cheshire 10—Marlborough, Troy

Sandy Swineburne, 50 Pleasant St., Marlborough, 03455 – sandy.swinburne@leg.state.nh.us
Cheshire 11

Cheshire 12—two seats—Richmond, Swanzey

Barry Faulkner, 109 Sawyers Crossing Road, Swanzey, NH 03446 – About Barry
     Jennifer Gomarlo, 100 Cram Hill Road, Swanzey  NH  03446 – jennie.gomarlo@leg.state.nh.us

Cheshire 13–Winchester

Henry Parkhurst, One Parkhurst Place, Winchester, NH 03470 – henry.parkhurst@leg.state.nh.usAbout Henry

Cheshire 14—floterial—Dublin, Fitzwilliam, Harrisville, Jaffrey, Rindge Roxbury

 Craig Thompson, 31 Climbers Drive, Harrisville  NH  03450 – info@craigthompsonfornh.com, craig.thompson@leg.state.nh.us

Cheshire 15—floterial—Marlborough, Richmond, Swanzey, Troy, Winchester

Bruce L. Tatro, 208 Old Richmond Road, Swanzey, NH 03446 – About Bruce

Cheshire 16—floterial—two seats—City of Keene, all wards

William Pearson – william.pearson@leg.state.nh.us
     Joe Schapiro- -joe.schapiro@leg.state.nh.us
County Offices:

Sheriff

Eli Rivera, 55 Pine Avenue, Keene, NH 03431 – Meet Eli

County Attorney

D. Chris McLaughlin, 43 Owl’s Hill Road, Westmoreland, NH 03467

County Treasurer

Register of Deeds

Anna Z. Tilton, PO Box 333, Keene, NH 03431 – About Anna

Register of Probate

Jeremy LaPlante, 71 Park Ave, Keene NH 03431 – 603-724-7536 – About Jeremy

County Commissioner District 2

Chuck Weed, District 2 consists of Keene, Marlborough and Roxbury.

County Commissioner District 3

Robert Englund, 71 Cameron Cove, Munsonville, NH 03457-4109 – bobenglund42@gmail.com, renglund@co.cheshire.nh.us
District 3 consists of Alstead, Dublin, Fitzwilliam, Gilsum, Harrisville, Jaffrey, Marlow, Nelson, Richmond, Rindge, Stoddard, Sullivan and Troy.
County Commissioner District 1
         
          John G. Wozmak, 6 Old Stage Road, Walpole, NH 03608 – jwozmak@co.cheshire.nh.usAbout John