Keene

Cheshire District 4: Keene –

David Morrill Keene 15 Harrison Street, Apt 1 Keene, NH 03431 (603) 209-9888 davidj22@gmail.com

Cheshire District 5: Keene –

John Bordenet Keene 22 Woodbury Street Keene, NH 03431 (603) 352-0680 john.bordenet@leg.state.nh.us

Cheshire District 6: Keene –

David R. Meader Keene P. O.  Box 1030 Keene, NH 03431 (603) 357-1340 meader281@gmail.com

Cheshire District 7: Keene –

Sparky Von Plinsky Keene 18 Allen Court Keene, NH 03431 (802) 451-0838 sparky.vonplinsky@gmail.com

Cheshire District 8: Keene –

Donovan Fenton Keene 6 Kendall Road Keene, NH 03431 (603) 313-7991 donovan.fenton@leg.state.nh.us

Cheshire Floterial District 16: Keene –

William A. Pearson Keene 24 Franklin Street Keene, NH 03431 (603) 714-9075 pearson.william99@gmail.com
District 16 Joe Schapiro Keene 288 Church Street Keene, NH 03431 (603) 357-0773 schapirojoe@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/KeeneDemocrats/

Town Officers as of May 2019 are as follows:

Chair: Inga Hansen, ingahansen16@gmail.com
Secretary: Margaret Rice, rice.margaret.m@gmail.com
Treasurer: Lorna Harling, lornah@ne.rr.com

 

~Back To Towns List~