Cheshire District 9: Dublin, Harrisville, Jaffrey, Roxbury –

Richard Ames Jaffrey 12 Blackberry Lane Jaffrey, NH 03452 (603) 532-6781 amesin
Douglas Ley Jaffrey 28 School Street Jaffrey, NH 03452 (603) 532-8556

Town Officers as of May 2019 are as follows:

None so far! Please encourage local Democrats to attend CCD meetings and be introduced to Carl and other officers. At the very least, we need a liaison/contact for each town to get organizations started.


~Back To Towns List~