Cheshire District 1: Chesterfield, Hinsdale, Walpole, Westmoreland –

Lucy McVitty Weber Walpole 217 Old Keene Road Walpole, NH 03608 (603) 756-4338


Michael D. Abbott Hinsdale P. O. Box 174 Hinsdale, NH 03451 (603) 336-7090
Paul Berch Westmoreland 956 River Road Westmoreland, NH 03467 (603) 399-4960
Cathryn Harvey Chesterfield P. O. Box 414 Spofford, NH 03462 (603) 363-4424

Dear Chesterfield Democrat: Now, more than ever, politics have to be local. Please come meet with neighbors who share many of your goals and values, and help organize the next Chesterfield campaign. Share this link with other local Democrats.

Town Officers as of May 2019 are as follows:

Chair – Linda Heimerdinger –


~Back To Towns List~