Cheshire County Democrats

P.O. Box 1107
Keene, NH 03431

Contact the Cheshire County Democrats

County Officers & Contact Information

All county officers reside in Keene.

Chair – Mohammad Saleh 
Vice-Chair – Kathleen O’Donnell 
Secretary – Mike Darcey
 Treasurer –   Edward Sheldon

County At-Large Delegates & Contact Information

Town of residency is listed beside name.

Jeff Dickler – Rindge

Susan Hay – Keene

Conor Hill – Winchester

Natalie Quevedo – Winchester

Amy Hathaway – Keene